Hydraulik Kaszuby

Kontakt

Kontakt

Hydraulik Kaszuby Sp z o.o.

83-340 Sierakowice
Wygoda Sierakowska 214A

NIP: 5892064117

Kontakt – Hurtownia:

SIERAKOWICE
Tel.: 514 124 316
Tel.: 502 605 604
sierakowice@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

KARTUZY
Tel.: 533 728 393
kartuzy@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

LĘBORK
Tel.: 533 914 715
lebork@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

BYTÓW
Tel.: 796 020 639
bytow@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

Przedstawiciel INSTALACJE, MONTAŻE, CZYSTE POWIETRZE, MODERNIZACJE :
Marcin – Tel.: 576 788 936
marcin@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl
Łukasz – Tel.: 530 903 058
lukas@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

Kontakt – Biuro:
biuro@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

Zgłoszenia CV – Kadry:
kadry@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

Serwis:
Kasia – tel.: 531 230 251
pn-pt – 7:00 – 16:00
serwis@hydraulik-kaszuby.pl

Czynne:

SIERAKOWICE
83-340 Sierakowice
Wygoda Sierakowska 214A
PN-PT 6:00 – 19:00
SOB 6:00 – 14:00

KARTUZY
83-300 Kartuzy
ul. Kościerska 11
PN-PT 7:00 – 17:00
SOB 7:00 – 13:00

LĘBORK
84-300 Lębork
ul. Toruńska 1
PN-PT 7:00 – 17:00
SOB 7:00 – 13:00

BYTÓW
77-100 Bytów
ul. Szosa Miastecka 2
PN-PT 7:00 – 17:00
SOB 7:00 – 13:00